Soldiers & Sweethearts CD

 Track Listing
  1. Over There
  2. After You've Gone (feat. Jimmy Roberts)
  3. Pack Up Your Troubles in Your Old Kit Bag
  4. Long Boy (feat. Paul Chamlin)
  5. Joan of Arc
  6. Oh! How I Hate To Get Up in the Morning
  7. We're Gonna Follow the Boys (feat. Kate Weber Mailloux)
  8. Good Morning Mr. Zip\x96Zip\x96Zip!
  9. If You Were the Only Girl in the World (feat. Jimmy Roberts)
  10. When Alexander Takes His Ragtime Band to France
  11. It's a Long Way to Tipperary / Mademoiselle from Armentieres (feat. Paul                    Chamlin)
  12. Hello Central! Give Me No Man's Land
  13. On Patrol in No Man's Land
  14. Oh! Frenchy (feat. Paul Chamlin)
  15. Sister Susie's Sewing Shirts for Soldiers (feat. Kate Weber Mailloux)
  16. Coast Artillery Song
  17. For Me and My Gal (feat. Colin Roberts)
  18. It Won't Be Long 'Till I Come Back
  19. Look for the Silver Lining (feat. Jimmy Roberts)